Board of Directors and Executive Team

Board of Directors

Esko Aho CEO, Verbatum Oy
Vesa Aho Chief Financial Officer, CEO of OP Cooperative
Annika Ekman Head of Direct Equity Investments, Mutual Pension Insurance Company Ilmarinen
Anni Vepsäläinen CEO, The Finnish Fair Corporation
Janne Yli-Äyhö COO, Yleisradio

Executive Team

Ari-Jussi Knaapila Chief Executive Officer
Markus Ahonen Head of Critical Information Networks
Antti Alasalmi Head of Network Solutions, Private Sector
Pertti Hyvärinen Senior Vice President, Business Development
Tero Jokinen Head of Software Solutions
Henri Kronlund Vice President, People Operations and Communications
Anssi Kärkkäinen Head of Network Solutions, Public Sector
Jarno Laitinen Head of Regional Network Solutions
Anna Latvala Chief Legal Officer
Tommi Linna Senior Vice President, Strategy and New Ventures
Tarja Oinonen-Rouvali Chief Financial Officer
Taneli Vuorinen Executive Vice President, Head of International Connectivity