Subscribe to our newsletter:
Subscribe to our newsletter:

Board of Directors and Executive Team

Board of Directors

Esko Aho
CEO, Verbatum Oy
Karri Alameri
Independent Advisor
Heidi Koskinen
Head of Investment and Financial Administration, Ilmarinen Mutual Pension Insurance Company
Hanna Maria Sievinen
Independent Corporate Advisor
Janne Yli-Äyhö
COO, Yleisradio

Executive Team

Ari-Jussi Knaapila
Chief Executive Officer
Pertti Hyvärinen
Senior Vice President, Cyber and Security Affairs
Tero Jokinen
Senior Vice President, Solution Development Business Line
Henri Kronlund
Head of People Operations
Anna Latvala
Chief Legal Officer
Tarja Oinonen-Rouvali
Chief Financial Officer
Taneli Vuorinen
Senior Vice President, Network Services Business Line